Mini Macs, 2017- 2018 (Brantford Minor Hockey Association)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Kevin Murray on Monday, January 15, 2018 (305 views)
The Spring Mini Mac runs on both Monday and Wednesday each week. Starting April 4th, 2018

Here is the complete schedule.
Wed, Apr 04
Mon, Apr 09
Wed, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 30
Wed, May 02
Mon, May 07


Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
SaturdaySundayMondayTuesdayWednesday
You can use MyCal to combine schedules from multiple teams.
Or, Subscribe to multiple calendars at once.
Looking for a way to combine schedules from multiple teams? Visit www.mycal.ca
Team Pages
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Brantford Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Brantford Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Brantford Minor Hockey Association on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
2017- 2018
No Scores Reported
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Tweets
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from brantfordminorhockey.com on Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 7:23 AM