Fall Mini Mac Picture Day Dec. 14th, News, Mini Macs (Brantford Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Fall Mini Mac Picture Day Dec. 14th
Submitted By Kevin Murray on Tuesday, December 3, 2019
BMHA is happy to announce that Picture Day Photography will coordinate picture days for our 99ers House League teams on December 14. Picture Day Photography is a premier sports photography company specializing in team photo days and tournament photography.   

The following is helpful information to make this year’s picture days a great experience for all.

PLEASE BE PREPARED

- Obtain order form and fill out player info
- Select your desired packages and write down the codes
- Picture Day will have samples on display to help you decide on your package selection

WHAT TO WEAR?

- All equipment EXCEPT: NO helmets, NO mouthguards, NO neckguards, NO skates
- Please wear your hockey pants & bring your stick and gloves
- Please remove any green tape from your stick

WHO NEEDS THEIR PICTURE TAKEN?

- ALL members of the coaching staff
- ALL players (even if they are NOT ordering any packages)

TEAM WORKFLOW

- Players AND coaches are to be dressed and lined up at the designated time
- Picture Day will take ONE POSE of each coaching staff member
- Picture Day will take ONE POSE of each player

WHAT ABOUT THE TEAM PICTURE?

- Picture Day does not take a traditional posed team picture
- Team picture will be created from the individual portraits

QUESTIONS?

Please feel free to call Picture Day toll-free at 1.855.999.3001 or email [email protected] if you have any questions or concerns
This article has been viewed 10 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Brantford Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Brantford Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Brantford Minor Hockey Association on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 20
    Oct
    Mini Macs
    The following are the date of the Winter Mini Mac sessions. Sat, Jan 11 Sat, Jan 18 Sat, Jan 25 Sat, Feb 01 Mon, Feb 10 Sat, Feb 15 Mon, Feb 24 Sat, Feb 29 Mon, Mar 02 Sat, Mar 07
Printed from brantfordminorhockey.com on Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 10:29 AM