winter Mini Mac Dates, News, Mini Macs, 2019-2020 (Brantford Minor Hockey Association)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
winter Mini Mac Dates
Submitted By Kevin Murray on Sunday, October 20, 2019
The following are the date of the Winter Mini Mac sessions.

Sat, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 25
Sat, Feb 01
Mon, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 15
Mon, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 29
Mon, Mar 02
Sat, Mar 07

This article has been viewed 636 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Brantford Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Brantford Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Brantford Minor Hockey Association on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 27
    Jan
    2019-2020 Mini Macs
    The registration is open for the Spring Mini Mac  Please note the Spring sessions are on Both Monday's and Wednesday's group 1 will be 6-6:40pm Group 2 will be 6:45 to 7:20pm Dates for Spring are; Mon, Mar 16 Wed, Mar 18 Mon, Mar 23 Wed, ...
  • 22
    Jan
    2019-2020 Mini Macs
    Picture day for the winter Mini mac will be Monday Feb. 24th  Picture Day Photography will be at the rink to do the Photo's. 
  • 03
    Dec
    2019-2020 Mini Macs
    BMHA is happy to announce that Picture Day Photography will coordinate picture days for our 99ers House League teams on December 14. Picture Day Photography is a premier sports photography company specializing in team photo days and tournament ...
Printed from brantfordminorhockey.com on Monday, July 26, 2021 at 8:19 PM