Mini Macs, 2018- 2019 (Brantford Minor Hockey Association)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Kevin Murray on Thursday, January 24, 2019 (237 views)
the Mini Mac dates for Spring 2019 are as follows
time slots will start at 10am on Saturdays and 6pm weekdays.

Sat, Mar 09
Wed, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 16
Wed, Mar 20
Wed, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 30
Wed, Apr 03
Mon, Apr 08
Wed, Apr 10
Mon, Apr 15
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
You can use MyCal to combine schedules from multiple teams.
Or, Subscribe to multiple calendars at once.
Looking for a way to combine schedules from multiple teams? Visit www.mycal.ca
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Brantford Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Brantford Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Brantford Minor Hockey Association on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
2018- 2019
No Scores Reported
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Tweets
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from brantfordminorhockey.com on Monday, May 20, 2019 at 2:50 PM