Minor PeeWee, AAA, 2016-2017 (Brantford Minor Hockey Association)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.

2016-2017 AAA Brantford 99ers Minor PeeWee

Please make sure to monitor the team web page throughout the summer for updates.
In addition, please take advantage of the team notification process, and subscribe for automatic notifications.

News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Scott Brett on Wednesday, February 22, 2017 (211 views)
Schedule for Round 2 of Playoffs vs Huron-Perth and Waterloo

Sat Feb 25 @ Waterloo - 7:00pm - RIM Park (Pillers)
Sun Feb 26 vs Huron-Perth - 2:00pm - WGSC #1
Fri Mar 3 @ Huron-Perth - 7:00pm - Stratford Rotary Complex (RBC)
Sat Mar 4 vs Waterloo - 7:30pm - WGSC #2


Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Scott Brett on Wednesday, February 8, 2017 (159 views)
Schedule for upcoming Round Robin Playoffs vs Lambton and Winsdsor

Sat Feb 11 @ Lambton - 12:00pm - PASA 1
Sun Feb 12 vs Windsor - 3:00pm - WGSC #2
Sat Feb 18 @ Windsor - 12:00pm - Central Park S
Sun Feb 19 vs Lambton - 1:00pm - Brantford Civic Center 

Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Scott Brett on Saturday, December 24, 2016 (220 views)
On Wednesday December 21 the team held their first ugly Christmas sweater night.  The coaches and families also took part in this event.  It was a good night had by all.

The team would like to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.  

All the best for a great 2017

Submitted By Brent VanDenakker on Sunday, April 24, 2016 (1440 views)

Looking forward.... Read More
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
You can use MyCal to combine schedules from multiple teams.
Or, Subscribe to multiple calendars at once.
Looking for a way to combine schedules from multiple teams? Visit www.mycal.ca
Team Pages
View Another Team
Representative AAA Pages
View Another Category
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Brantford Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Brantford Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Brantford Minor Hockey Association on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
2016-2017
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Tweets
Instagram
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from brantfordminorhockey.com on Monday, September 25, 2017 at 11:54 PM