PD Committee, Player Development, 2015-2016 (Brantford Minor Hockey Association)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintPD Committee
Welcome to Player Development

These individuals comprise the Player Development Committee:

Ray Roach
Director of Player Development

Greg Josey - Development Committee
Matt Parker - PK Goaltending
Rob Crocock - Cro's Ice Nest
John Harker
Mark Pottruff
Derek Sturgeon
Larry VanBrandt

Thanks to these guys for their efforts.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Brantford Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Brantford Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Brantford Minor Hockey Association on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from brantfordminorhockey.com on Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 2:02 PM