Wayne Gretzky Sports Center #1, Venues, Team # 6 Scotia Bank, Novice, 2019-2020 (Brantford Minor Hockey Association)

ALLIANCE HOCKEY Digital Network

This Team is part of the 2019-2020 season, which is not set as the current season.
Venue Calendar
Wayne Gretzky Sports Center #1
254 North Park Street, Brantford, ON  N3R4L1
Choose Day
No events for Tue, Oct 03, 2023
No events for Mon, Oct 09, 2023
No events for Tue, Oct 10, 2023
No events for Tue, Oct 17, 2023
No events for Sat, Oct 21, 2023
No events for Tue, Oct 24, 2023
No events for Tue, Oct 31, 2023
No events for Thu, Nov 02, 2023
No events for Tue, Nov 07, 2023
No events for Thu, Nov 09, 2023
No events for Fri, Nov 10, 2023